Football Away Game   (ESPN)
Fri, September 1, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
Men's Basketball Home Game
Fri, November 3, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
Change Year: Show Team:

Athletic Schedule for 2017-2018


@ Wisconsin
Fri, September 1, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
ESPN
vs. Idaho State
Thu, September 7, 2017 @ 6:00 pm
None
@ Wake Forest
Sat, September 16, 2017 @ 1:00 pm
NoneWatch Stream
@ San Jose State
Sat, September 23, 2017 @ TBA
None
vs. BYU
Fri, September 29, 2017 @ TBA
CBSSN
vs. Colorado State
Sat, October 7, 2017 @ TBA
None
vs. Wyoming
Sat, October 14, 2017 @ TBA
None
@ UNLV
Sat, October 21, 2017 @ TBA
None
vs. Boise State
Sat, October 28, 2017 @ TBA
CBSSN
vs. Great Falls (Ex.)
Fri, November 3, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
@ New Mexico
Sat, November 4, 2017 @ TBA
None
@ Weber State
Fri, November 10, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. Hawai'i
Sat, November 18, 2017 @ TBA
None
@ Air Force
Sat, November 25, 2017 @ TBA
ESPN Net
Mountain West/Missouri Valley Challenge
@ Valparaiso
Tue, November 28, 2017 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. BYU
Sat, December 2, 2017 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
Beehive Classic
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, Utah
vs. Utah
Sat, December 9, 2017 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. Youngstown State
Wed, December 20, 2017 @ TBA
None
vs. San Jose State
Wed, December 27, 2017 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
@ San Diego State
Sat, December 30, 2017 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. Fresno State
Wed, January 3, 2018 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
@ UNLV
Sat, January 6, 2018 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. Colorado State
Wed, January 10, 2018 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
@ Nevada
Sat, January 13, 2018 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
@ Boise State
Wed, January 17, 2018 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. Wyoming
Sat, January 20, 2018 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. Air Force
Wed, January 24, 2018 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
@ Fresno State
Sat, January 27, 2018 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. New Mexico
Wed, January 31, 2018 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
@ Wyoming
Wed, February 7, 2018 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. Boise State
Sat, February 10, 2018 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
@ New Mexico
Wed, February 14, 2018 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. Nevada
Sat, February 17, 2018 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
@ Air Force
Sat, February 24, 2018 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
@ San Jose State
Wed, February 28, 2018 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. UNLV
Sat, March 3, 2018 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
2018 MWC Men's Basketball Tournament
Thomas & Mack Center, Las Vegas, Nevada
@ TBA
Wed, March 7, 2018 @ TBA
None
None

Conference Games are Shown Bolded.

Message board links retrieved from the College Sports Info Directory.