Football Away Game   (AT&T SportsNet)
Sat, October 21, 2017 @ 4:00 pm
Men's Basketball Home Game
Fri, November 3, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
Change Year: Show Team:

Athletic Schedule for 2017

3-4 (1-2) iCal(.ics) Feed
Jump to Next Event

Full Athletic Schedule
@ Wisconsin
Fri, September 1, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
ESPN
vs. Idaho State
Thu, September 7, 2017 @ 6:00 pm
Facebook
@ Wake Forest
Sat, September 16, 2017 @ 1:00 pm
NoneWatch Stream
@ San Jose State
Sat, September 23, 2017 @ 5:30 pm
Facebook
vs. BYU
Fri, September 29, 2017 @ 6:00 pm
CBSSN
vs. Colorado State
Sat, October 7, 2017 @ 2:30 pm
AT&T SportsNet
vs. Wyoming
Sat, October 14, 2017 @ 2:30 pm
Facebook
@ UNLV
Sat, October 21, 2017 @ 4:00 pm
AT&T SportsNet
vs. Boise State
Sat, October 28, 2017 @ 8:00 pm
CBSSN
@ New Mexico
Sat, November 4, 2017 @ 3:30 pm
AT&T SportsNet
vs. Hawai'i
Sat, November 18, 2017 @ 1:00 pm
None
@ Air Force
Sat, November 25, 2017 @ TBA
ESPN Net

Conference Games are Shown Bolded.

Message board links retrieved from the College Sports Info Directory.