Football Home Game
Thu, September 3, 2015
Men's Basketball Home Game
Sat, October 31, 2015 @ 7:00 pm
Change Year: Show Team:

Athletic Schedule for 2015


Full Athletic Schedule
vs. Blue/White Scrimmage (Ex.)
Sat, April 11, 2015 @ 2:00 pm
None
vs. Southern Utah
Thu, September 3, 2015 @ TBA
None
@ Utah
Fri, September 11, 2015 @ 7:00 pm
ESPN2
@ Washington
Sat, September 19, 2015 @ 3:00 pm
Pac 12
vs. Colorado State
Sat, October 3, 2015 @ TBA
ESPN Net
@ Fresno State
Sat, October 10, 2015 @ 8:30 pm
CBSSN
vs. Boise State
Fri, October 16, 2015 @ 7:00 pm
CBSSN
@ San Diego State
Fri, October 23, 2015 @ 8:30 pm
ESPN2
vs. Wyoming
Fri, October 30, 2015 @ 8:15 pm
ESPN2
@ New Mexico
Sat, November 7, 2015 @ 1:30 pm
CBSSN
@ Air Force
Sat, November 14, 2015 @ TBA
ESPN Net
vs. Nevada
Sat, November 21, 2015 @ TBA
ESPN Net
vs. BYU
Sat, November 28, 2015 @ 1:30 pm
CBSSN

Conference Games are Shown Bolded.

Message board links retrieved from the College Sports Info Directory.


About the Challenge

USUFans.com is hosting it's 4th annual Challenge to help raise money for the Big Blue Scholarship Fund. This fund is setup to pay for scholarships for the athletes that we love to watch. By donating through the USUFans.com Challenge you have the chance to win some wonderful prizes while supporting USU athletics and partaking in many other perks. The BBSF this year has encouraged everyone to give 110%. With this in mind, we have set our goal at $61,500. Challenge ends April 30! For more information, Click Here.