Football Home Game   (CBSSN)
Fri, September 29, 2017 @ 6:00 pm
Men's Basketball Home Game
Fri, November 3, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
Change Year: Show Team:

Athletic Schedule for 2017-2018


Full Athletic Schedule
vs. Great Falls (Ex.)
Fri, November 3, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
@ Weber State
Fri, November 10, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. Montana State
Mon, November 13, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. Mississippi Valley State
Wed, November 15, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
Phil Knight Invitational - Non-Bracketed Games
@ Gonzaga
Sat, November 18, 2017 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
@ Portland State
Mon, November 20, 2017 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
Phil Knight Invitational - Subregional
Nashville, Tennessee
@ Northeastern
Fri, November 24, 2017 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
@ New Hampshire
Sat, November 25, 2017 @ TBA
None
Mountain West/Missouri Valley Challenge
@ Valparaiso
Tue, November 28, 2017 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. BYU
Sat, December 2, 2017 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. UC Irvine
Wed, December 6, 2017 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
Beehive Classic
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, Utah
vs. Utah
Sat, December 9, 2017 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. Life Pacific College
Sat, December 16, 2017 @ TBA
None
vs. Youngstown State
Wed, December 20, 2017 @ TBA
None
vs. San Jose State
Wed, December 27, 2017 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
@ San Diego State
Sat, December 30, 2017 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. Fresno State
Wed, January 3, 2018 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
@ UNLV
Sat, January 6, 2018 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. Colorado State
Wed, January 10, 2018 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
@ Nevada
Sat, January 13, 2018 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
@ Boise State
Wed, January 17, 2018 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. Wyoming
Sat, January 20, 2018 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. Air Force
Wed, January 24, 2018 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
@ Fresno State
Sat, January 27, 2018 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. New Mexico
Wed, January 31, 2018 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
@ Wyoming
Wed, February 7, 2018 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. Boise State
Sat, February 10, 2018 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
@ New Mexico
Wed, February 14, 2018 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. Nevada
Sat, February 17, 2018 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
@ Air Force
Sat, February 24, 2018 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
@ San Jose State
Wed, February 28, 2018 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. UNLV
Sat, March 3, 2018 @ TBA
NoneUSUStats.com Team Page
2018 MWC Men's Basketball Tournament
Thomas & Mack Center, Las Vegas, Nevada
@ TBA
Wed, March 7, 2018 @ TBA
None

Conference Games are Shown Bolded.

Message board links retrieved from the College Sports Info Directory.