USUFans.com>
Football Away Game   (Pac 12)
Sat, September 4, 2021 @ 9:00 pm
Basketball Home Game
Fri, October 29, 2021
Change Year: Show Team:

Athletic Schedule for 2021-2022


vs. Utah State (Ex.)
Sat, April 17, 2021 @ 2:00 pm
 
 
 
@ Washington State
Sat, September 4, 2021 @ 9:00 pm
 
 
Pac 12
vs. North Dakota
Fri, September 10, 2021 @ 7:00 pm
 
 
CBSSN
@ Air Force
Sat, September 18, 2021 @ 5:30 pm
 
 
FS2
vs. Boise State
Sat, September 25, 2021 @ 10:00 am
 
 
CBS
vs. BYU-Provo
Fri, October 1, 2021 @ 7:00 pm
 
 
CBSSN
@ UNLV
Sat, October 16, 2021 @ 5:00 pm
 
 
CBSSN
vs. Colorado State
Fri, October 22, 2021 @ 7:30 pm
 
 
CBSSN
vs. TBA (Ex.)
Fri, October 29, 2021 @ TBA
 
 
vs. Hawai'i
Sat, October 30, 2021 @ 1:00 pm
 
 
@ New Mexico State
Sat, November 6, 2021 @ TBA
 
 
vs. UC Davis
Tue, November 9, 2021 @ TBA
 
 
USUStats.com Team Page
2021 Veterans Classic
US Naval Academy, Annapolis Maryland
@ Richmond
Fri, November 12, 2021 @ TBA
 
 
CBSSN
@ San Jose State
Sat, November 13, 2021 @ TBA
 
 
FS1
2021 Myrtle Beach Invitational
HTC Center, Conway, South Carolina
@ Pennsylvania
Thu, November 18, 2021 @ TBA
 
 
vs. Wyoming
Sat, November 20, 2021 @ 5:00 pm
 
 
CBSSN
@ New Mexico
Fri, November 26, 2021 @ 11:00 am
 
 
FS1
vs. UT Arlington
Sat, November 27, 2021 @ TBA
 
 
USUStats.com Team Page
vs. New Orleans
Sat, December 11, 2021 @ TBA
 
 
USUStats.com Team Page
"Neutral Game"
Sanford Pentagon - Sioux Falls, South Dakota
@ Iowa
Sat, December 18, 2021 @ TBA
 
 
USUStats.com Team Page

Conference Games are Shown Bolded.