USUFans.com>
Football Home Game   (CBSSN)
Thu, December 3, 2020 @ 7:30 pm
Basketball Home Game   (MWN)
Sat, December 5, 2020 @ 7:00 pm
Change Year: Show Team:

Athletic Schedule for 2020-2021


@ Covid-19 (Ex.)
Unknown Date 2020
0-100
 
@ Boise State
Sat, October 24, 2020 @ 5:00 pm
13-42
 
FS1Video Download
vs. San Diego State
Sat, October 31, 2020 @ 7:30 pm
7-38
 
CBSSNVideo Download
@ Nevada
Thu, November 5, 2020 @ 5:00 pm
9-34
 
FS1Video Download
vs. Fresno State
Sat, November 14, 2020 @ 12:30 pm
16-35
 
FS2Video Download
@ Wyoming
Thu, November 19, 2020 - CANCELED
0-0
 
CBSSN
Bad Boy Mowers Crossover Classic
Sanford Pentagon - Sioux Falls, South Dakota
vs. VCU
Wed, November 25, 2020 @ 7:30 pm
69-85
 
ESPN2Video Download
@ South Dakota State
Thu, November 26, 2020 @ 5:30 pm
59-83
 
ESPN2Video DownloadUSUStats.com Team Page
@ Northern Iowa
Fri, November 27, 2020 @ 2:00 pm
82-71
 
ESPNUVideo Download
vs. New Mexico
Thu, November 26, 2020 @ 5:00 pm
41-27
 
FS1Video Download
vs. Air Force
Thu, December 3, 2020 @ 7:30 pm
 
 
CBSSN
 
vs. BYU-Provo
Sat, December 5, 2020 @ 7:00 pm
 
 
MWNUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. Saint Mary's
Sat, December 12, 2020 @ TBA
 
 
USUStats.com Team Page
@ Weber State
Sat, December 12, 2020 @ TBA
 
 
USUStats.com Team Page
@ Colorado State
Sat, December 12, 2020 @ 7:30 pm
 
 
CBSSN
vs. Dixie State
Tue, December 15, 2020 @ TBA
 
 
vs. San Jose State
Mon, December 21, 2020 @ TBA
 
 
USUStats.com Team Page
vs. San Jose State
Wed, December 23, 2020 @ TBA
 
 
USUStats.com Team Page
@ Air Force
Thu, December 31, 2020 @ TBA
 
 
USUStats.com Team Page
@ Air Force
Sat, January 2, 2021 @ TBA
 
 
USUStats.com Team Page
@ New Mexico
Thu, January 7, 2021 @ TBA
 
 
USUStats.com Team Page
@ New Mexico
Sat, January 9, 2021 @ TBA
 
 
USUStats.com Team Page
vs. San Diego State
Thu, January 14, 2021 @ TBA
 
 
USUStats.com Team Page
vs. San Diego State
Sat, January 16, 2021 @ TBA
 
 
USUStats.com Team Page
vs. Colorado State
Wed, January 20, 2021 @ TBA
 
 
USUStats.com Team Page
vs. Colorado State
Fri, January 22, 2021 @ TBA
 
 
USUStats.com Team Page
@ UNLV
Mon, January 25, 2021 @ TBA
 
 
USUStats.com Team Page
@ UNLV
Wed, January 27, 2021 @ TBA
 
 
USUStats.com Team Page
@ Fresno State
Thu, February 4, 2021 @ TBA
 
 
USUStats.com Team Page
@ Fresno State
Sat, February 6, 2021 @ TBA
 
 
USUStats.com Team Page
vs. Wyoming
Thu, February 11, 2021 @ TBA
 
 
USUStats.com Team Page
vs. Wyoming
Sat, February 13, 2021 @ TBA
 
 
USUStats.com Team Page
@ Boise State
Thu, February 18, 2021 @ TBA
 
 
USUStats.com Team Page
@ Boise State
Sat, February 20, 2021 @ TBA
 
 
USUStats.com Team Page
vs. Nevada
Thu, February 25, 2021 @ TBA
 
 
USUStats.com Team Page
vs. Nevada
Sat, February 27, 2021 @ TBA
 
 
USUStats.com Team Page

Conference Games are Shown Bolded.