USUFans.com>
Football Home Game
Sat, April 13, 2019 @ 12:00 pm
Change Year: Show Team:

Athletic Schedule for 2018-2019

11-2 (8-1) iCal(.ics) Feed
28-7 (18-3) iCal(.ics) Feed
Jump to Next Event

@ Michigan State
Fri, August 31, 2018 @ 5:00 pm
31-38
B10
vs. New Mexico State
Sat, September 8, 2018 @ 6:00 pm
60-13
Facebook
vs. Tennessee Tech
Thu, September 13, 2018 @ 6:00 pm
73-12
Facebook
vs. Air Force
Sat, September 22, 2018 @ 8:15 pm
42-32
ESPN2
@ BYU-Provo
Fri, October 5, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
45-20
ESPN2
vs. UNLV
Sat, October 13, 2018 @ 2:00 pm
59-28
Facebook
@ Wyoming
Sat, October 20, 2018 @ 12:30 pm
24-16
AT&T SportsNet
vs. New Mexico
Sat, October 27, 2018 @ 2:00 pm
61-19
Facebook
vs. Evergreen State (Ex.)
Thu, November 1, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
96-45
USUStats.com Team Page
@ Hawai'i
Sat, November 3, 2018 @ 10:00 pm
56-17
@ Montana State
Tue, November 6, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
101-71
USUStats.com Team Page
vs. Hartford
Fri, November 9, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
100-73
MWN
vs. San Jose State
Sat, November 10, 2018 @ 2:00 pm
62-24
Facebook
vs. Mississippi Valley State
Tue, November 13, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
94-59
MWNUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. Utah Valley
Fri, November 16, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
65-46
MWNUSUStats.com Team Page
@ Colorado State
Sat, November 17, 2018 @ 12:00 pm
29-24
AT&T SportsNet
MGM Resorts Main Event
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, Nevada
vs. Saint Mary's
Mon, November 19, 2018 @ 6:30 pm
80-63
USUStats.com Team Page
vs. Arizona State
Wed, November 21, 2018 @ 9:00 pm
82-87
ESPNUUSUStats.com Team Page
@ Boise State
Sat, November 24, 2018 @ 8:15 pm
24-33
ESPN
Mountain West/Missouri Valley Challenge
vs. Northern Iowa
Wed, November 28, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
71-52
MWN
@ UC Irvine
Sat, December 1, 2018 @ 8:00 pm
89-65
USUStats.com Team Page
@ BYU-Provo
Wed, December 5, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
80-95
byuTVUSUStats.com Team Page
Beehive Classic
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, Utah
vs. Weber State
Sat, December 8, 2018 @ 2:30 pm
76-67
AT&T SportsNetUSUStats.com Team Page
2018 Gildan New Mexico Bowl
Dreamstyle Stadium - Albuquerque, New Mexico
@ North Texas
Sat, December 15, 2018 @ 12:00 pm
52-13
ESPN
vs. Alabama State
Sat, December 15, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
86-48
MWN
@ Houston
Thu, December 20, 2018 @ 6:00 pm
50-60
USUStats.com Team Page
vs. Eastern Oregon
Fri, December 28, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
84-57
MWNUSUStats.com Team Page
@ Nevada
Wed, January 2, 2019 @ 9:00 pm
49-72
ESPNUUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. Air Force
Sat, January 5, 2019 @ 7:00 pm
79-62
MWNUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. Fresno State
Wed, January 9, 2019 @ 7:00 pm
77-78
MWNUSUStats.com Team Page
@ Wyoming
Sat, January 12, 2019 @ 4:00 pm
71-55
AT&T SportsNetUSUStats.com Team Page
@ San Jose State
Wed, January 16, 2019 @ 8:00 pm
81-63
MWNUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. Colorado State
Sat, January 19, 2019 @ 7:00 pm
87-72
MWNUSUStats.com Team Page
@ New Mexico
Sat, January 26, 2019 @ 2:00 pm
68-66
CBSSNUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. San Jose State
Wed, January 30, 2019 @ 7:00 pm
103-73
MWNUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. UNLV
Sat, February 2, 2019 @ 2:30 pm
82-65
AT&T SportsNetUSUStats.com Team Page
@ Fresno State
Tue, February 5, 2019 @ 8:30 pm
82-81
AT&T SportsNetUSUStats.com Team Page
@ San Diego State
Sat, February 9, 2019 @ 8:00 pm
63-68
USUStats.com Team Page
vs. Wyoming
Wed, February 13, 2019 @ 7:00 pm
76-59
MWNUSUStats.com Team Page
@ Air Force
Sat, February 16, 2019 @ 2:00 pm
76-62
MWNUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. New Mexico
Wed, February 20, 2019 @ 9:00 pm
71-55
ESPNUUSUStats.com Team Page
@ Boise State
Sat, February 23, 2019 @ 2:00 pm
78-71
FacebookUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. San Diego State
Tue, February 26, 2019 @ 7:30 pm
70-54
CBSSNUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. Nevada
Sat, March 2, 2019 @ 6:30 pm
81-76
CBSSNUSUStats.com Team Page
@ Colorado State
Tue, March 5, 2019 @ 7:00 pm
100-96
AT&T SportsNetUSUStats.com Team Page
2019 MWC Men's Basketball Tournament
Thomas & Mack Center, Las Vegas, Nevada
vs. New Mexico
Thu, March 14, 2019 @ 7:00 pm
91-83
CBSSNUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. Fresno State
Fri, March 15, 2019 @ 9:30 pm
85-60
CBSSNUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. San Diego State
Sat, March 16, 2019 @ 4:00 pm
64-57
CBSUSUStats.com Team Page
2019 NCAA Tournament - First/Second Round
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, Ohio
vs. Washington
Fri, March 22, 2019 @ 4:50 pm
61-78
TNTUSUStats.com Team Page

Conference Games are Shown Bolded.