USUFans.com>
Basketball Away Game   (CBSSN)
Sat, January 29, 2022 @ 8:00 pm
Change Year: Show Team:

Athletic Schedule for 2021

11-3 (7-2) iCal(.ics) Feed
Jump to Next Event

Full Athletic Schedule
vs. Utah State (Ex.)
Sat, April 17, 2021 @ 2:00 pm
1-1
 
@ Washington State
Sat, September 4, 2021 @ 9:00 pm
26-23
 
Pac 12Video Download
vs. North Dakota
Fri, September 10, 2021 @ 7:00 pm
48-24
 
CBSSNVideo Download
@ Air Force
Sat, September 18, 2021 @ 5:30 pm
49-45
 
FS2Video Download
vs. Boise State
Sat, September 25, 2021 @ 10:00 am
3-27
 
CBSVideo Download
vs. BYU-Provo
Fri, October 1, 2021 @ 7:00 pm
20-34
 
CBSSNVideo Download
@ UNLV
Sat, October 16, 2021 @ 5:00 pm
28-24
 
CBSSNVideo Download
vs. Colorado State
Fri, October 22, 2021 @ 7:30 pm
26-24
 
CBSSNVideo Download
vs. Hawai'i
Sat, October 30, 2021 @ 1:00 pm
51-31
 
Video Download
@ New Mexico State
Sat, November 6, 2021 @ 2:00 pm
35-13
 
Video Download
@ San Jose State
Sat, November 13, 2021 @ 8:30 pm
48-17
 
FS1Video Download
vs. Wyoming
Sat, November 20, 2021 @ 6:00 pm
17-44
 
CBSSNVideo Download
@ New Mexico
Fri, November 26, 2021 @ 11:00 am
35-10
 
FS1Video Download
2021 Mountain West Conference Championship
Dignity Health Sports Park, Carson, California
@ San Diego State
Sat, December 4, 2021 @ 1:00 pm
46-13
 
FOXVideo Download
Jimmy Kimmel LA Bowl Presented by Stifel
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, California
@ Oregon State
Sat, December 18, 2021 @ 5:30 pm
24-13
 
ABCVideo Download

Conference Games are Shown Bolded.