USUFans.com>
Football Home Game
Sat, September 5, 2020
Basketball Home Game   (AT&T SportsNet)
Sat, December 7, 2019 @ 4:00 pm
Change Year: Show Team:

Athletic Schedule for 2019

7-5 (6-2) iCal(.ics) Feed
Jump to Next Event

Full Athletic Schedule
vs. Utah State (Ex.)
Sat, April 13, 2019 @ 12:00 pm
 
 
@ Wake Forest
Fri, August 30, 2019 @ 6:00 pm
35-38
ACC NetworkVideo Download
vs. Stony Brook
Sat, September 7, 2019 @ 5:30 pm
62-7
FacebookVideo Download
@ San Diego State
Sat, September 21, 2019 @ 8:30 pm
23-17
CBSSNVideo Download
vs. Colorado State
Sat, September 28, 2019 @ 6:00 pm
34-24
CBSSNVideo Download
@ LSU
Sat, October 5, 2019 @ 10:00 am
6-42
SECNVideo Download
vs. Nevada
Sat, October 19, 2019 @ 8:15 pm
36-10
ESPNUVideo Download
@ Air Force
Sat, October 26, 2019 @ 8:15 pm
7-31
ESPN2Video Download
vs. BYU-Provo
Sat, November 2, 2019 @ 8:00 pm
14-42
ESPN2Video Download
@ Fresno State
Sat, November 9, 2019 @ 5:00 pm
37-35
CBSSNVideo Download
vs. Wyoming
Sat, November 16, 2019 @ 2:00 pm
26-21
ESPNUVideo Download
vs. Boise State
Sat, November 23, 2019 @ 8:30 pm
21-56
CBSSNVideo Download
@ New Mexico
Sat, November 30, 2019 @ 2:00 pm
38-25
FacebookVideo Download
2019 Bowl Game
Game, Date, and Location TBD
@ TBA
TBA
 

Conference Games are Shown Bolded.



2019 Aggie Football Win-A-Thon

Each year fans have the opportunity to pledge as much as they can afford for each Aggie win. We will track here how much has been pledged so far this season broken down per game. For more information or to pledge, view this thread.