USUFans.com>
Football Away Game   (ESPN)
Thu, September 29, 2022 @ 6:00 pm
Basketball Home Game
Fri, October 7, 2022
Change Year: Show Team:

Athletic Schedule for 2022

1-3 (0-1) iCal(.ics) Feed
Jump to Next Event

Full Athletic Schedule
vs. Connecticut
Sat, August 27, 2022 @ 2:00 pm
31-20
 
FS1Video Download
@ Alabama
Sat, September 3, 2022 @ 5:30 pm
0-55
 
SECNVideo Download
vs. Weber State
Sat, September 10, 2022 @ 5:00 pm
7-35
 
MWN
vs. UNLV
Sat, September 24, 2022 @ 5:00 pm
24-34
 
CBSSN
@ BYU-Provo
Thu, September 29, 2022 @ 6:00 pm
 
 
ESPN
 
vs. Air Force
Sat, October 8, 2022 @ TBA
 
 
FS1
@ Colorado State
Sat, October 15, 2022 @ 5:00 pm
 
 
CBSSN
@ Wyoming
Sat, October 22, 2022 @ TBA
 
 
FS1
vs. New Mexico
Sat, November 5, 2022 @ 1:30 pm
 
 
CBSSN
@ Hawai'i
Sat, November 12, 2022 @ 9:00 pm
 
 
Spectrum
vs. San Jose State
Sat, November 19, 2022 @ TBA
 
 
FS1
@ Boise State
Fri, November 25, 2022 @ 10:00 am
 
 
CBS

Conference Games are Shown Bolded.



2022 Aggie Football Win-A-Thon

Each year fans have the opportunity to pledge as much as they can afford for each Aggie win. We will track here how much has been pledged so far this season broken down per game. For more information or to pledge, view this thread.