USUFans.com>
Football Away Game
Fri, August 30, 2019
Change Year: Show Team:

Athletic Schedule for 2018

11-2 (8-1) iCal(.ics) Feed
Jump to Next Event

Full Athletic Schedule
@ Michigan State
Fri, August 31, 2018 @ 5:00 pm
31-38
B10
vs. New Mexico State
Sat, September 8, 2018 @ 6:00 pm
60-13
Facebook
vs. Tennessee Tech
Thu, September 13, 2018 @ 6:00 pm
73-12
Facebook
vs. Air Force
Sat, September 22, 2018 @ 8:15 pm
42-32
ESPN2
@ BYU-Provo
Fri, October 5, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
45-20
ESPN2
vs. UNLV
Sat, October 13, 2018 @ 2:00 pm
59-28
Facebook
@ Wyoming
Sat, October 20, 2018 @ 12:30 pm
24-16
AT&T SportsNet
vs. New Mexico
Sat, October 27, 2018 @ 2:00 pm
61-19
Facebook
@ Hawai'i
Sat, November 3, 2018 @ 10:00 pm
56-17
vs. San Jose State
Sat, November 10, 2018 @ 2:00 pm
62-24
Facebook
@ Colorado State
Sat, November 17, 2018 @ 12:00 pm
29-24
AT&T SportsNet
@ Boise State
Sat, November 24, 2018 @ 8:15 pm
24-33
ESPN
2018 Gildan New Mexico Bowl
Dreamstyle Stadium - Albuquerque, New Mexico
@ North Texas
Sat, December 15, 2018 @ 12:00 pm
52-13
ESPN

Conference Games are Shown Bolded.