USUFans.com>
Basketball Away Game   (TNT)
Fri, March 22, 2019 @ 4:50 pm
Change Year: Show Team:

Athletic Schedule for 2015

6-7 (5-3) iCal(.ics) Feed
Jump to Next Event

Full Athletic Schedule
vs. Blue/White Scrimmage (Ex.)
Sat, April 11, 2015 @ 2:00 pm
 
 
vs. Southern Utah
Thu, September 3, 2015 @ 7:00 pm
12-9
@ Utah
Fri, September 11, 2015 @ 7:00 pm
14-24
ESPN2
@ Washington
Sat, September 19, 2015 @ 3:00 pm
17-31
Pac 12
vs. Colorado State
Sat, October 3, 2015 @ 5:00 pm
33-18
@ Fresno State
Sat, October 10, 2015 @ 8:30 pm
56-14
CBSSN
vs. Boise State
Fri, October 16, 2015 @ 7:00 pm
52-26
CBSSN
@ San Diego State
Fri, October 23, 2015 @ 8:30 pm
14-48
ESPN2
vs. Wyoming
Fri, October 30, 2015 @ 8:15 pm
58-27
ESPN2
@ New Mexico
Sat, November 7, 2015 @ 1:30 pm
13-14
CBSSN
@ Air Force
Sat, November 14, 2015 @ 12:00 pm
28-35
vs. Nevada
Sat, November 21, 2015 @ 1:30 pm
31-27
vs. BYU-Provo
Sat, November 28, 2015 @ 1:30 pm
28-51
CBSSN
2015 Famous Idaho Potato Bowl
Albertsons Stadium - Boise, Idaho
@ Akron
Tue, December 22, 2015 @ 1:30 pm
21-23
ESPN

Conference Games are Shown Bolded.