USUFans.com>
Football Away Game   (B10)
Fri, August 31, 2018 @ 5:00 pm
Basketball Home Game
Sat, October 27, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
Change Year: Show Team:

Athletic Schedule for 2018-2019


Full Athletic Schedule
vs. TBA (Ex.)
Sat, October 27, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
 
 
MGM Grand Main Event
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, Nevada
@ Saint Mary's
Mon, November 19, 2018 @ TBA
 
USUStats.com Team Page
@ TBA
Wed, November 21, 2018 @ TBA
 
Mountain West/Missouri Valley Challenge
vs. Northern Iowa
Wed, November 28, 2018 @ TBA
 
@ BYU
Wed, December 5, 2018 @ TBA
 
USUStats.com Team Page
Beehive Classic
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, Utah
@ Weber State
Sat, December 8, 2018 @ TBA
 
USUStats.com Team Page
@ Nevada
Wed, January 2, 2019 @ TBA
 
USUStats.com Team Page
vs. Air Force
Sat, January 5, 2019 @ TBA
 
USUStats.com Team Page
vs. Fresno State
Wed, January 9, 2019 @ TBA
 
USUStats.com Team Page
@ Wyoming
Sat, January 12, 2019 @ TBA
 
USUStats.com Team Page
@ San Jose State
Wed, January 16, 2019 @ TBA
 
USUStats.com Team Page
vs. Colorado State
Sat, January 19, 2019 @ TBA
 
USUStats.com Team Page
@ New Mexico
Sat, January 26, 2019 @ TBA
 
USUStats.com Team Page
vs. San Jose State
Wed, January 30, 2019 @ TBA
 
USUStats.com Team Page
vs. UNLV
Sat, February 2, 2019 @ TBA
 
USUStats.com Team Page
@ Fresno State
Wed, February 6, 2019 @ TBA
 
USUStats.com Team Page
@ San Diego State
Sat, February 9, 2019 @ TBA
 
USUStats.com Team Page
vs. Wyoming
Wed, February 13, 2019 @ TBA
 
USUStats.com Team Page
@ Air Force
Sat, February 16, 2019 @ TBA
 
USUStats.com Team Page
vs. New Mexico
Wed, February 20, 2019 @ TBA
 
USUStats.com Team Page
@ Boise State
Sat, February 23, 2019 @ TBA
 
USUStats.com Team Page
vs. San Diego State
Wed, February 27, 2019 @ TBA
 
USUStats.com Team Page
vs. Nevada
Sat, March 2, 2019 @ TBA
 
USUStats.com Team Page
@ Colorado State
Wed, March 6, 2019 @ TBA
 
USUStats.com Team Page
2019 MWC Men's Basketball Tournament
Thomas & Mack Center, Las Vegas, Nevada
@ TBA
Wed, March 13, 2019 @ TBA
 

Conference Games are Shown Bolded.