USUFans.com>
Football Away Game
Fri, August 30, 2019
Basketball Away Game   (CBSSN)
Sat, January 26, 2019 @ 2:00 pm
Change Year: Show Team:

Athletic Schedule for 2018-2019

14-5 (4-2) iCal(.ics) Feed
Jump to Next Event

Full Athletic Schedule
vs. Evergreen State (Ex.)
Thu, November 1, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
96-45
USUStats.com Team Page
@ Montana State
Tue, November 6, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
101-71
USUStats.com Team Page
vs. Hartford
Fri, November 9, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
100-73
vs. Mississippi Valley State
Tue, November 13, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
94-59
USUStats.com Team Page
vs. Utah Valley
Fri, November 16, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
65-46
USUStats.com Team Page
MGM Resorts Main Event
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, Nevada
vs. Saint Mary's
Mon, November 19, 2018 @ 6:30 pm
80-63
USUStats.com Team Page
vs. Arizona State
Wed, November 21, 2018 @ 9:00 pm
82-87
ESPNUUSUStats.com Team Page
Mountain West/Missouri Valley Challenge
vs. Northern Iowa
Wed, November 28, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
71-52
@ UC Irvine
Sat, December 1, 2018 @ 8:00 pm
89-65
USUStats.com Team Page
@ BYU
Wed, December 5, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
80-95
byuTVUSUStats.com Team Page
Beehive Classic
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, Utah
vs. Weber State
Sat, December 8, 2018 @ 2:30 pm
76-67
AT&T SportsNetUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. Alabama State
Sat, December 15, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
86-48
@ Houston
Thu, December 20, 2018 @ 6:00 pm
50-60
USUStats.com Team Page
vs. Eastern Oregon
Fri, December 28, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
84-57
USUStats.com Team Page
@ Nevada
Wed, January 2, 2019 @ 9:00 pm
49-72
ESPNUUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. Air Force
Sat, January 5, 2019 @ 7:00 pm
79-62
USUStats.com Team Page
vs. Fresno State
Wed, January 9, 2019 @ 7:00 pm
77-78
USUStats.com Team Page
@ Wyoming
Sat, January 12, 2019 @ 4:00 pm
71-55
AT&T SportsNetUSUStats.com Team Page
@ San Jose State
Wed, January 16, 2019 @ 8:00 pm
81-63
USUStats.com Team Page
vs. Colorado State
Sat, January 19, 2019 @ 7:00 pm
87-72
USUStats.com Team Page
@ New Mexico
Sat, January 26, 2019 @ 2:00 pm
 
CBSSNUSUStats.com Team Page
 
vs. San Jose State
Wed, January 30, 2019 @ 7:00 pm
 
USUStats.com Team Page
vs. UNLV
Sat, February 2, 2019 @ 2:30 pm
 
AT&T SportsNetUSUStats.com Team Page
@ Fresno State
Tue, February 5, 2019 @ 8:30 pm
 
AT&T SportsNetUSUStats.com Team Page
@ San Diego State
Sat, February 9, 2019 @ 8:00 pm
 
USUStats.com Team Page
vs. Wyoming
Wed, February 13, 2019 @ 7:00 pm
 
USUStats.com Team Page
@ Air Force
Sat, February 16, 2019 @ 2:00 pm
 
USUStats.com Team Page
vs. New Mexico
Wed, February 20, 2019 @ 9:00 pm
 
ESPNUUSUStats.com Team Page
@ Boise State
Sat, February 23, 2019 @ 2:00 pm
 
MWNUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. San Diego State
Tue, February 26, 2019 @ 7:30 pm
 
CBSSNUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. Nevada
Sat, March 2, 2019 @ 6:30 pm
 
CBSSNUSUStats.com Team Page
@ Colorado State
Tue, March 5, 2019 @ 7:00 pm
 
AT&T SportsNetUSUStats.com Team Page
2019 MWC Men's Basketball Tournament
Thomas & Mack Center, Las Vegas, Nevada
@ TBA
Wed, March 13, 2019 @ TBA
 

Conference Games are Shown Bolded.



2018 Aggie Football Win-A-Thon

Each year fans have the opportunity to pledge as much as they can afford for each Aggie win. We will track here how much has been pledged so far this season broken down per game. For more information or to pledge, view this thread.