USUFans.com>
Football Home Game   (ESPNU)
Sat, October 19, 2019 @ 8:15 pm
Basketball Away Game
Sat, October 19, 2019
Change Year: Show Team:

Athletic Schedule for 2019-2020


Full Athletic Schedule
Aggie Madness
Wayne Estes Center
vs. Utah State (Ex.)
Thu, October 10, 2019 @ 8:30 pm
 
Super Secret Scrimmage
You aren't supposed to know about this game.
@ Northern Colorado (Ex.)
Sat, October 19, 2019 @ TBA
 
vs. College of Idaho (Ex.)
Wed, October 30, 2019 @ 7:05 pm
 
USUStats.com Team Page
 
vs. Montana State
Tue, November 5, 2019 @ 8:00 pm
 
AT&T SportsNetUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. Weber State
Fri, November 8, 2019 @ 7:00 pm
 
USUStats.com Team Page
vs. Denver
Tue, November 12, 2019 @ 7:00 pm
 
USUStats.com Team Page
vs. North Carolina A&T
Fri, November 15, 2019 @ 7:00 pm
 
vs. UTSA
Mon, November 18, 2019 @ 7:00 pm
 
MWNUSUStats.com Team Page
2019 Jersey Mike's Jamaica Classic
Montego Bay Convention Centre, Montego Bay, Jamaica
@ LSU
Fri, November 22, 2019 @ TBA
 
CBSSNUSUStats.com Team Page
@ North Texas
Sun, November 24, 2019 @ TBA
 
CBSSNUSUStats.com Team Page
@ Saint Mary's
Fri, November 29, 2019 @ TBA
 
USUStats.com Team Page
@ San Jose State
Wed, December 4, 2019 @ 9:15 pm
 
ESPN NetUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. Fresno State
Sat, December 7, 2019 @ 4:00 pm
 
AT&T SportsNetUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. TBA
Tue, December 10, 2019 @ TBA
 
Beehive Classic
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, Utah
@ BYU-Provo
Sat, December 14, 2019 @ 5:00 pm
 
USUStats.com Team Page
Battleground 2k19
Toyota Center, Houston, Texas
@ South Florida
Wed, December 18, 2019 @ TBA
 
USUStats.com Team Page
Metro by T-Mobile Orange Bowl Basketball Classic
BB&T Center, Sunrise, Florida
@ Florida
Sat, December 21, 2019 @ 12:30 pm
 
FS1USUStats.com Team Page
vs. TBA
Sat, December 28, 2019 @ TBA
 
@ UNLV
Wed, January 1, 2020 @ 9:00 pm
 
CBSSNUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. San Diego State
Sat, January 4, 2020 @ 8:00 pm
 
CBSSNUSUStats.com Team Page
@ Air Force
Wed, January 8, 2020 @ 9:00 pm
 
ESPN NetUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. Nevada
Sat, January 11, 2020 @ 6:00 pm
 
CBSSNUSUStats.com Team Page
@ Boise State
Sat, January 18, 2020 @ 8:00 pm
 
ESPN NetUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. Air Force
Tue, January 21, 2020 @ 9:00 pm
 
ESPNUUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. Colorado State
Sat, January 25, 2020 @ 8:00 pm
 
ESPNUUSUStats.com Team Page
@ Wyoming
Tue, January 28, 2020 @ 9:00 pm
 
ESPNUUSUStats.com Team Page
@ San Diego State
Sat, February 1, 2020 @ 8:00 pm
 
CBSSNUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. UNLV
Wed, February 5, 2020 @ 8:00 pm
 
CBSSNUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. Boise State
Sat, February 8, 2020 @ 8:00 pm
 
CBSSNUSUStats.com Team Page
@ Colorado State
Tue, February 11, 2020 @ 7:30 pm
 
CBSSNUSUStats.com Team Page
@ Fresno State
Sat, February 15, 2020 @ 8:00 pm
 
ESPN NetUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. Wyoming
Wed, February 19, 2020 @ 7:00 pm
 
ESPN3USUStats.com Team Page
vs. San Jose State
Wed, February 26, 2020 @ 9:00 pm
 
ESPN NetUSUStats.com Team Page
@ New Mexico
Sat, February 29, 2020 @ 8:00 pm
 
CBSSNUSUStats.com Team Page
2020 MWC Men's Basketball Tournament
Thomas & Mack Center, Las Vegas, Nevada
@ TBA
Wed, March 4, 2020 @ TBA
 

Conference Games are Shown Bolded.



2019 Aggie Football Win-A-Thon

Each year fans have the opportunity to pledge as much as they can afford for each Aggie win. We will track here how much has been pledged so far this season broken down per game. For more information or to pledge, view this thread.