USUFans.com>
Football Away Game
Sat, September 4, 2021
Basketball Away Game   (CBSSN)
Mon, January 25, 2021 @ 7:00 pm
Change Year: Show Team:

Athletic Schedule for 2020-2021

1-5 (1-5) iCal(.ics) Feed
12-4 (9-1) iCal(.ics) Feed
Jump to Next Event

@ Covid-19 (Ex.)
Unknown Date 2020
0-100
 
@ Boise State
Sat, October 24, 2020 @ 5:00 pm
13-42
 
FS1Video Download
vs. San Diego State
Sat, October 31, 2020 @ 7:30 pm
7-38
 
CBSSNVideo Download
@ Nevada
Thu, November 5, 2020 @ 5:00 pm
9-34
 
FS1Video Download
vs. Fresno State
Sat, November 14, 2020 @ 12:30 pm
16-35
 
FS2Video Download
@ Wyoming
Thu, November 19, 2020 - CANCELED
0-0
 
CBSSN
Bad Boy Mowers Crossover Classic
Sanford Pentagon - Sioux Falls, South Dakota
vs. VCU
Wed, November 25, 2020 @ 7:30 pm
69-85
 
ESPN2Video Download
@ South Dakota State
Thu, November 26, 2020 @ 5:30 pm
59-83
 
ESPN2Video DownloadUSUStats.com Team Page
@ Northern Iowa
Fri, November 27, 2020 @ 2:00 pm
82-71
 
ESPNUVideo Download
vs. New Mexico
Thu, November 26, 2020 @ 5:00 pm
41-27
 
FS1Video Download
vs. Air Force
Thu, December 3, 2020 @ 7:30 pm
7-35
 
CBSSNVideo Download
vs. BYU-Provo
Sat, December 5, 2020 @ 7:00 pm
64-67
 
MWNVideo DownloadUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. College of Idaho
Tue, December 8, 2020 @ 7:00 pm
90-64
 
MWNVideo DownloadUSUStats.com Team Page
@ Weber State
Sat, December 12, 2020 - CANCELED
 
 
KJZZUSUStats.com Team Page
 
@ Colorado State
Sat, December 12, 2020 - CANCELED
 
 
CBSSN
vs. Dixie State
Tue, December 15, 2020 - CANCELED
 
 
vs. Northern Colorado
Fri, December 18, 2020 @ 7:00 pm
63-50
 
MWNVideo Download
vs. San Jose State
Mon, December 21, 2020 @ 7:00 pm
107-62
 
MWNVideo DownloadUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. San Jose State
Wed, December 23, 2020 @ 7:00 pm
85-52
 
MWNVideo DownloadUSUStats.com Team Page
@ Air Force
Thu, December 31, 2020 @ 2:00 pm
83-48
 
CBSSNVideo DownloadUSUStats.com Team Page
@ Air Force
Sat, January 2, 2021 @ 4:00 pm
72-53
 
MWNVideo DownloadUSUStats.com Team Page
@ New Mexico
Wed, January 6, 2021 @ 8:00 pm
77-45
 
CBSSNVideo DownloadUSUStats.com Team Page
@ New Mexico
Fri, January 8, 2021 @ 7:00 pm
82-46
 
FS1Video DownloadUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. San Diego State
Thu, January 14, 2021 @ 7:00 pm
57-45
 
CBSSNVideo DownloadUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. San Diego State
Sat, January 16, 2021 @ 11:30 am
64-59
 
CBSVideo DownloadUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. Colorado State
Tue, January 19, 2021 @ 7:00 pm
83-64
 
CBSSNVideo DownloadUSUStats.com Team Page
vs. Colorado State
Thu, January 21, 2021 @ 9:00 pm
76-84
 
FS1Video DownloadUSUStats.com Team Page
@ UNLV
Mon, January 25, 2021 @ 7:00 pm
 
 
CBSSNUSUStats.com Team Page
@ UNLV
Wed, January 27, 2021 @ 9:00 pm
 
 
FS1USUStats.com Team Page
@ Fresno State
Thu, February 4, 2021 @ 7:00 pm
 
 
USUStats.com Team Page
@ Fresno State
Sat, February 6, 2021 @ 8:00 pm
 
 
FS1USUStats.com Team Page
vs. Wyoming
Wed, February 10, 2021 @ 7:00 pm
 
 
USUStats.com Team Page
vs. Wyoming
Fri, February 12, 2021 @ TBA
 
 
FS1USUStats.com Team Page
@ Boise State
Wed, February 17, 2021 @ TBA
 
 
CBSSNUSUStats.com Team Page
@ Boise State
Fri, February 19, 2021 @ TBA
 
 
FS1USUStats.com Team Page
vs. Nevada
Fri, February 26, 2021 @ TBA
 
 
FS1USUStats.com Team Page
vs. Nevada
Sun, February 28, 2021 @ TBA
 
 
FS1USUStats.com Team Page

Conference Games are Shown Bolded.



2021 Brian Suite Aggie Athlete Scholarship Fund Drive

A very generous member of USUFans has agreed to match donations to this all new fund. For more information or to pledge, view this thread.